SRINIVAS UNIVERSITY

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Mobile Number
1.	Dr. Pavithra Kumari	Chairman	7406292888
	Dean-Srinivas University College of Aviation Studies		
	Email-deancas@srinivasuniversity.edu.in		
2.	Dr. S Rajasekar	Member	9448156719
	Dean-Srinivas University College of Physiotherapy		
3.	Dr. Thomas Pinto	Member	9980226974
	Dean-Srinivas University College of Engineering		
	&Technology		
4.	Dr. Shreeprakash B	Member	9448445588
	Professor -Srinivas University College of Engineering &Technology	Wichioci	71.101.100
5.	Mr. Padmanabha K	Member	9448696357
	Asst. Professor -Srinivas University College of Hotel		
	Management & Tourism.		
6.	Mr. Devaseelan	Member	7259892541
	Asst. Professor -Srinivas University College of Allied		
	Health Sciences		
7.	Mr. Pradeep M D	Member	9845922767
	Asst. Professor -Srinivas University College of Social Sciences		
8.	Mrs. Supriya Adiga	Member	9480199298
	Asst. Professor-Srinivas University College of		
	Management & Commerce		
9.	Mrs. Swathi D	Member	8217614697
	Asst. Professor -Srinivas University College of Allied Health Sciences		